Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Fuel & Charge is an exhibition of fuel and charge infrastructure for all types of motor service.
26 - 28 May 2021 • Ukraine, Kyiv, IEC, Brovarsky Ave, 15

Contacts

Hanna Shyshkina
Event Director
Partnership, communication issues
+38 (044) 496 86 45 (ext.256)
+38 (067) 320 66 65
H.Shyshkina@pe.com.ua
Yuriy Ershov
Project Manager
Book a stand - Ukrainian requests
+38 (044) 496 86 45 (ext.254)
+38 (067) 773 31 33
ye@pe.com.ua
Lilia Kovtun
Project Manager
Book a stand - Ukrainian requests
+38 (044) 496 86 45 (ext.314)
+38 (067) 785 41 15 Telegram, Viber
+38 (099) 350 50 83
L.Kovtun@pe.com.ua
Evgenia Zosimova
Project Manager
Book a stand - Ukrainian requests
+38 (044) 496 86 45 (ext.305)
+38 (067) 729 22 22 Viber
E.Zosimova@pe.com.ua
Ksenia Gavrylenko
Project Manager
Book a stand - International requests
+38 (044) 496 86 45 (ext.210)
Fax: +38 (044) 496 86 46
K.Gavrylenko@pe.com.ua
Svetlana Lutsenko
Buyer Program Manager
Participation in the program, MatchMaking
+38 (044) 496 86 45 (ext.275)
+38 (073) 044 16 04 Viber
S.Lutsenko@pe.com.ua
Stanislav Savchenko
Technical support manager
Exhibition stands, equipment
+38 (044) 496 86 45 (ext.310)
Fax: +38 (044) 496 86 46
+38 (067) 320 66 63
S.Savchenko@pe.com.ua
Anzhelika Shmylkova
Marketing Manager
Visitors, media partnerships, advertisements
+38 (044) 496 86 45 (ext.233)
+38 (067) 896 71 93 Telegram, Viber, WhatsApp
A.Shmylkova@pe.com.ua